Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Spiritual Goddess.
16 avril 2020

FRAGMENT 31.

That man seems to me to be equal to the God's 

Who is sitting opposite , and hear you near by ,

Speaking sweetly and laughing delightfully , 

Wich indeed makes my heart flutter in my chest .

 

For when i look at you even for a short time , 

it is no longer possible for me to speak ..

 

 

But it is as if my tongue is broken 

And

Immediatly a subtle fire has run 

Over

My skin.

 

 

I cannot see anything with my eyes ,

And my hears are buzzing ..

 

A cold sweat comes over me ,

Trembling seizes me all over .

 

 

I am paler than grass, 

And i seem nearly to have died.

 

 

But everything must be dared...

 

 

Even for a poor woman like me.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Spiritual Goddess.
Publicité
Archives
Publicité