Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Spiritual Goddess.
16 avril 2020

Daddy issues.

 

 

La Ultima Solucion de mi pobre alma , es el

amor de mi padre.

 

                          

 

 

 

                             17.O2.2O

 

 

 

 

 

 

Estoy muy grande ahora , el tiempo pasa y yo me sientes sola .

De ti yo quiero saver si otra dia piensiendo a mis sentimientos ?

 

Todavia te esperandote , y solamente te quiero vete.

Quisiera conocerte el hombre que mi mama una vez amo.

 

 

 

Tu no me llama , no me dices que me amas , siempre estan a mi corazon ,

como una pequena muchachita loca que te espere.

 

    PERDONAME NO SE LO QUE PASO CONMIGO TENGO MAS FRIO A MI POBRE CORAZON.

ESTOY LLORARANDO PARA SIEMPRE CUANTO YO PIENSAN EN TI.

TU QUE NO ME QUIERES , TU QUE NO ME CONOCES ,

SOLAMENTE UNPOQUITO DE TU TIEMPO NO PUEDO CREO QUE NUNCA ME DICES ADIOS .

 

ESTOY LLORARANDO POR QUE TU ME QUIERES.

 

 

DADDY’S LITTLE GIRL.

 

 

Maybe one day i will forget you like you always did ,

but this time and all the danm time i want you to recongnize me as your daughter.

 

Tell me one time how proud you are to be my Father , tell me that you miss me sometimes.

 

 

 Maybe I will forget you , I don’t recall the last time I saw you ,

its been forever and you still don’t care about my emotions , about me ,

about how I doing in life generaly.

 

Maybe it’s the end of the road , its unatural how disconnect you are from me.

And the only thing I want is to be a part of your life.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

La vie se gere , elle ne se guérit pas..

 

 

 

Construire pour se déconstruire ? 

Ect ce vraiment l’impact que j’apporte a ta vie ?

Ect ce vraiment ce que ton intérieur te dis lorsque tes yeux croisent les miens par hazard ?  Ou simplement cette voix qui nous poussent a changer l’impossible en possible ?

 

Je te regarde , et c’est important que je t’encadre a quel point tu es celui qui m’inspire.

 

La vérité es que même dans mon silence , il y a une lueur d’espoir énorme .

 

Et je te choisierai encore a travers toute la population , tu reste est my lucky star.

 

Ahora me voy a confesar de todo mi alma que no me voy a regressar contigo. Por la unica razon ( otra vez ) que yo no soy feliz con tus palabras , la maniera que tu me habla , dime porque estas conmigo ?

 

Water run dry in my heart ,

 I dont wanna try anymore ,

We argue all the time ,

And we are making the best mistake of our life.

 

Breathe and let go .

 

The best it yet to come.

 

 

 

 

 

 

     I wonder what do u think when u scream in my face , tell me if you planned it like a scenario .

 

 

 

 

 

Hiroshima in my heart , at this moment I know you don’t understand . A different aspect of your self make me wanna end it all .  But everytime I close my eyes , I realized how much it feel like spring in Christmas .

 

I really don’t believe its true , its sad because everytime we are together I know I will never found somebody like you.

 

 

Remember in the past , we did carry our home sadness story to each other.

 

Inside my misery , tell me that its real.

 

 

Try it’s the only thing we have to do , it’s up to me and you ,  Im tired to be sad all the time , alone in my danm mind all the time , can you just tell me you love me?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daddy issues.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Spiritual Goddess.
Publicité
Archives
Publicité